The Parish Finance Committee advises the parish priest about the financial management of our parish and the maintenance of our parish assets.

The Committee comprises of John Clarke (Chairperson). Margaret McLennan (Secretary), Peter Scicluna, Eric Morelli, Bill Cramsie, Ron Vozzo, Jim Hanna and Maryanne Longhurst.

The Committee will meet on Tuesday 21st May at 7.30pm in the presbytery.