The next Parish Pastoral Council Meeting will be held on Tuesday evening next at 7.30pm. If you wish to bring any matter to the attention of our council do not hesitate to contact a council member via Contact Us on our parish website:

Margaret Dix (Communications)
Anne Manenti (Social Ministry)
Betty Flynn ( Pastoral Ministry)
Bob Mayor (Faith Education)
Kevin Nelson-Smith (Liturgy)
Sinead Kent (Social Justice)
Bill Cramsie (Finance)
Erin White (Youth Ministry)
Marie Piccin (Stewardship)
Amanda Westgate ( St Patrick’s Primary School)