Parish Pastoral Council

The St Patrick’s Parish Pastoral Council meets 6 times a year to discuss parish issues. The Parish Pastoral Council comprises a representaive from each of the St Patrick’s Parish Ministries.

The current Parish Pastoral Council is:

Adult EducationBob Mayor – Chairperson
StewardshipMarie Piccin – Secretary
Social MinistryAnne Manenti
Social Justice MinistrySinead Kent
Youth MinistryErin White
Pastoral Care MinistryBetty Flynn
FinanceJohn Clarke
Liturgy MinistryKevin Nelson-Smith
Communication MinistryBarbara Bolster RSM
St Patrick’s Parish SchoolAmanda Westgate – Principal
Parish AdministratorFr. Tom Stevens